Wikisimpsons - The Simpsons Wiki
User contributions is a group of pages on the wiki for each user or anonymous user which can be viewed by anyone.
 What it is
Your user contributions page is like a recent changes for you personally. It will show only your edits. Edits on deleted pages will not be shown. You can go back to your first edit. It is pretty much the same as recent changes.
 How to use
 Time stamp
The time stamp shows the time an edit was made. The time is set to your wiki default which you can change in your preferences.
The diff link takes you to the change that has been made. This will show you the page before the edit and after the edit and what has been changed.
The hist link will take you to that page's history showing you all the edits made to it.
 N, m, b
The letters you see before edits can mean different things:
 Page name
The next link in a change is the page name. Clicking this will take you to the most recent version of the page.
 Edit summary
The edit summary is the words that come after the change. They are used to explain the edit if it is not obvious why the edit was made. Not all edits require an edit summary. They are useful to explain an edit to stop an edit conflict.
If you are a rollback, you will see an extra option on the end of certain edits. These edits are the latest edits to that particular page so will only show up on those. Hitting the [Rollback] button will allow you to undo all changes to the page by that user. It is only to be used in the case of vandalism or a very unhelpful edit.